What Our Patients Are Saying

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.

(952) 831-1324 http://www.edinaortho.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 68

"My son is in the process of getting an expander and top braces and I have loved the service so far. They care about him and if he has any questions on how the process works. I feel like we are more than a number..we are patients they care about!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
""

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"They have been great takin care of my daughter. Very upfront with how treatments are progressing and providing feedback on how she is doing."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I am more than pleased and satisfied by the work that Dr. Stephen W. Colby and his team did. Absolute best Orthodontist in Minnesota by far! So thankful for their work and efficiency. I pray blessings over them and their business."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
"We loved working with this Ortho and his crew! It really feels like you're part of the family. Dr Steve and his Dad are very knowledgeable and explain things very thorough! As far as the end result, well.....the proof is in the smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I am a new patient and my first two appointments were amazing. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Espe explains things well and everyone is efficient. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Love experience so far with Dr. Vayda! I came to her at the end of the year when I had some unused FSA I wanted to use as part of my payment. She was able to squeeze me in and get my treatment started so I could use that money. So thankful! Treatment so far has been good and going as planned. My only critique is that they aren't digital savvy... I've seen other people getting similar treatment that had their plan visualizations accessible online. Also would like to be able to pay my bill online."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"I would like to say that I just love how they work around my girls school days. I have two girls that have braces and go to this office and they love it, they tell me how they always take care of there needs. So I highly recommend this office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Staff is very warm and welcoming and they take care and time with each patient. Doctors really care about each individuals need and make the orthodontic journey special for each patient!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Love coming to Edina Ortho! Everyone is so welcoming and helpful! I couldn't have picked a better office to get my smile ready for my upcoming wedding!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"We have received nothing less than excellent care at Edina Orthodontics. We were well educated on the course of care. The atmosphere of the office is always pleasant and cheerful. We have felt comfortable having both our girls in the care of Dr. Colby and his staff. Both of our girls never had a bad experience during their time in braces. We live in Orono which is quite a distance to come for care, but because we have had such a great experiences, we will be bringing our son to Dr. Colby as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2017
"I've had three kids in braces so a lot of experience with Centennial Lakes Orthodontics. They are pleasant easy to work with and do great work. I wouldn't trust my children's teeth to anyone else."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"I have been going to Dr. Stephen Colby for at least 15 years. I remember having a great experience as a kid when braces and the process seemed overwhelming. Both Dr. Colby and staff always made me feel comfortable. I now have had to return for my permanent retainer repair on few occasions. I again am met with the same friendly atmosphere and thorough service as an adult. I would recommend Dr. Colby and his staff to anyone in the area!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"I have been very impressed with all of the staff and how they have worked with my daughter's ortho needs. They have done a great job of keeping us informed with what is going to happen and what the process will be. The doctors have done great with my daughter to make sure she is ok and comfortable throughout each of the procedures."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"All three of my kids have had very positive experiences at Edina Ortho. Two have completed their time in braces and my third has several months to go. Dr. Colby and the entire team have done an excellent job on my children's pearly whites! Thank you to the entire Edina Ortho team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Although the 3 years, 2 months, 3 weeks and 4 days for Savannah's time in braces (per Savannah's count), we really appreciate the friendly service and attention to detail she received."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Dr. Steve Colby is an amazing orthodontist. I have worked work in the dental profession for over 30 years & have seen many cases of ortho done by him. That is why both of my daughters went to him. He is a perfectionist & jokes around with his patients which makes it fun. I would happily refer him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Steve"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Best Orthodontist experience you could ask for! Always friendly and fun! Spectacular results!!! We love Drs. Colby!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Dr. Colby and his team are very professional, kind and fun. I've had at least one (and some times 3) kids in his office for the last 7 years, and I wouldn't consider trusting my children's smiles to anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"We have been coming to your office for at least six years, and I am sure with three more kids, there may be a few more ahead!! The office staff has always been very friendly, works well with our schedule, and very knowledgeable with the task at hand."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"We have been so incredibly pleased with Edina orthodontic over these past years. The staff doesn't excellent job of explaining exactly what is going to be done and how it's going to happen, both to the parents and the kids as well."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Professional, friendly, and well trained/educated orthodontists and assistants! Never had a bad experience here. Not over priced and they worked with us and our flex spending account for payment."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"We have had a very positive experience with Dr. Colby and Edina Orthodontics. Appointments always run on time, they have been very clear about my daughters' treatment plans, and their business office has been helpful in helping us navigate payment plans and insurance."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"I loveee everyone who works here so friendly! They fixed my teeth in just 1yr, smile looks GRT"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"You are so great I need help about if my mom could pick up my retainer when it is ready thanks you are a good team. Keep up the good work"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2018
"Nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"They are all very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"They were alwahs very nice and made everything painless."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Fine"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Everyone is always super friendly and it's a fun place to be! We love Edina Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Staff is very friendly. Works fast, on time, and very flexible. Love it and recomend it to friends!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"They are very careful and they don't hurt my mouth."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Staff is very friendly. Works efficiently and very well. Love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

CM

"Prompt , minimal wait time, in when scheduled, very clear explanations of processes, always available if any questions/issues, always able to accommodate schedule changes"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

DS

"Very pleased with my experience, staff and the results. I highly recommend Edina Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018

MD

"My braces took about 2 1/2 years and I'm happy with how my teeth look. The orthodontists were all really gentle and careful when they changed my braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018

GB

"The people that work here are really nice and do a good job."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

SS

"Great experience all the way around."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

LH

"Everything looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

EP

"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

NM

"I love my teeth. They look great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

SC

"I have been going to see Dr Vayda for years and she has always done a wonder job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 68

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com